top of page

2011  Self Produced & released

'Something In Those Eyes'

2013 Produced by Richard Durrant & released under Longman Records.

'A Stranger In Your Home Town'

2015 Self Produced & Released

'In The Shadows'

2019 Self Produced & Released

' The Beast'

2021  Self Produced & released

'Think Of Me This Christmas'

raising awareness of homeless dog's.

2022 Self Produced and released

'Where Ever We Roam'

Jules Winchester

bottom of page